System Architecture

The System Architecture Working Group will draft the PDS system architecture as a basis for guiding the PDS 2010 projects.

Working Group

Working group members include: Sean Hardman (chair), Dan Crichton, Todd King, Sue LaVoie, Mike Martin and Tom Stein.


There are no current milestones associated with this effort.

Current Status

The System Architecture working group was disbanded in January 2009 with the completion of its milestones. The following artifacts are associated with this effort:

Historical Documents

There are no historical documents associated with this effort.